More

Houghwood Golf Club

what's on at houghwood

FIZZY FRIDAYS

A glass of Prosecco ONLY £2.95! available in the restaurant and the spikes bar.


Events 2019

All our Theme Evenings include a 3 Course Dinner 

Friday 25th January  - Burns Night Supper & Entertainment - £23.50 per person

Thursday 14th February - Valentine's Night Dinner with Singer Tony Nicholls                                                                                                       7.00-9.00pm - £28.95 per person

Friday 22nd March - Irish Night with Ryan Ireland - £25.00 per person

Saturday 27th April - Motown Spectacular with Diane Shaw - £32.95 per person

Friday 24th May - Neil Diamond Tribute with James Norton - £29.95 per person

Friday 21st June - Northern Soul Night with Jo Farrow - £29.95 per person

Friday 19th July - Dirty Dancing Evening - £32.95 per person

Friday 20th September - Soul Temptation with the Geoff Ray Duo - £29.95 per person

Saturday 26th October - Lionel Richie Tribute with Norman Anthony                                                                                                                                         - £29.95 per person

Saturday 23rd November - Billy Joel Tribute with Gaz Jenkins - £29.95 per person


All our theme nights require a £10 per person deposit. Call 01744 894754 to book!


Houghwood Gift Vouchers

PERFECT FOR EVERY OCCASION

Available to buy from the office or pay over the phone and we'll post them out to you!


Say hello to our new puppy... Holly!

Houghwood dog Holly​ ​​


2
4

Contact form











Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.