More

Houghwood Golf Club

Christmas 2021

We are excited to celebrate Christmas with you!

Christmas is fast approaching and some of our dates are filling up for the festive period. Please see below our Christmas information.


FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA
We have made the decision not to do Festive Afternoon Tea this year. We have a new festive menu for the Spikes Bar and the Restaurant.

SPIKES BAR
The Spikes Bar will be open daily with a new festive menu – bookings to be made via the office only, please ring 01744 894754 (option 1).
We will be closing the Spikes Bar on 25th and 26th December and 1st and 3rd January. Please see our website for full opening times.

CHRISTMAS EVE
Open on Christmas Eve from 3.00pm, with our last booking at 7.30pm. We will be serving our Christmas Menu.

CHRISTMAS DAY
Unfortunately, we do not open Christmas Day.

NEW YEAR’S EVE
We’ve taken the decision to remain closed this New Year’s Eve - to give our staff a break and to thank our Staff for their hard work throughout the pandemic.

BOOKINGS
Bookings can be made online at www.houghwoodgolfclub.co.uk or via the office - please ring 01744 894754 (option 1), or send us a message and we will can help with any queries.

CLICK HERE FOR OUR DECEMBER CHRISTMAS RESTAURANT MENU

1 COURSE £18.75

2 COURSES £23.75

3 COURSES £28.75

SATURDAYS - 3 COURSES ONLY - £32.50 WHICH INCLUDES ENTERTAINMENT!

Normal Children's menu is available throughout December with a Children's Turkey Dinner.

If you would like to collect a pre-select for your party, please download our pre-order form here.


RESTAURANT CHRISTMAS OPENING DATES

Friday 3rd December – Lunch & Dinner

Saturday 4th December – Dinner – Singer and Guitarist Jack Dean

Sunday 5th December – 12.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 8th December – Lunch

Thursday 9th December – Lunch & Dinner

Friday 10th December – Lunch & Dinner

Saturday 11th December – Dinner – Soul Legend Singer

Sunday 12th December – 12.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 15th December – Lunch & Dinner

Thursday 16th December – Lunch & Dinner

Friday 17th December – Lunch & Dinner

Saturday 18th December – Dinner – Never 2 Much Duo

Sunday 19th December – 12.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 22nd December – Lunch & Dinner

Thursday 23rd December – Lunch

Friday 24th December – 3.00-7.30pm – Singer Tony Nicholls -  3 COURSES ONLY - £32.50 WHICH INCLUDES ENTERTAINMENT!

The Restaurant will then close Christmas Eve Evening and re-open in the New Year on Friday 7th January 2022.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.